//
you're reading...
» CCVP, » Exam

Passed 642-432 CVOICE v5…

Yesterday, I passed the 642-432 (CVOICE) exam, 2 days before it expires.  Got a decent score, was stucked on the simulation portion, I was troubleshooting the wrong portion of the problem, I was just trying to check all the basics but it seems it was not working right. It took me more than 15 minutes to make it work and tried to do the rest as fast as I could.

Was not able to post much of my notes here because I only had 1 week to re-review the materials (re-review because I was able to study 80% of the materials before I redirected my studies to CQS-ARSFE). I was able to borrow the training materials from my colleague who took the training (how fortunate they are!) and pound it hard the following days.

Another reason I was delaying my post was I was thinking of subscribing a hosting company but yet again I could not afford the recurring monthly expenses. So here I am, tada!

I will try to post some notes for both the CVOICEv5 and CVOICEv6 materials here, meanwhile I will also post some interesting notes as I go along with my CQS-ARSFE preparations. There are some interesting topics that you might find useful (WAAS, Life Cycle).

“Education is what remains after one has forgotten everything he learned in school.”

-Albert Einstein (1879-1955)

Discussion

One thought on “Passed 642-432 CVOICE v5…

  1. Congratulations Carl! Way to go!

    Posted by Mar Apuhin | 28/07/2008, 12:46 am

Leave a Reply

CarlProject Archives:

Statistics

  • 44,333 visits
